Team Information

Location: Tempe, AZ

Contact Information

Head Coach: MAJ(R) Robert Fore

Phone Number: 480-730-7685

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Tempe Union AJROTC

0 - 0

24 - 30 Sep 2018

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Elite Division

Marcos de Niza AJROTC

4 - 3

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Elite Division

Marcos de Niza AJROTC

6 - 1

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Army Sporter - Distinguished Division

Marcos de Niza AJROTC

5 - 3

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

Tempe Union AJROTC at Robert G Cole AJROTC for 24

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

24 - 30 Sep 2018

Recent Results

TNG 24 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

TNG 20 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

PR 17 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

PRACTICE 07 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

2018 National Air Rifle League - Sporter Preseason

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

03 - 23 Sep 2018

TRYOUTS 24 Aug 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Match 08 May 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 08 May 2018

parent shoot 21 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 21 Apr 2018

parent standing Match 21 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Match 03 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Coconino postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

02 - 03 Apr 2018

TUHSD 2018 Marksmanship training

Air Rifle

2x10 (PS)

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

Match 29 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Orion National BB Gun League