Team Information

Location: Tempe, AZ

Contact Information

Head Coach: MAJ(R) Robert Fore

Phone Number: 480-730-7685

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Tempe Union AJROTC

7 - 0

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Elite Division

Marcos de Niza AJROTC

4 - 3

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Elite Division

Marcos de Niza AJROTC

6 - 1

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Army Sporter - Distinguished Division

Marcos de Niza AJROTC

5 - 3

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 20 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Match 17 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Match 13 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Match 12 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Match 10 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Try outs Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

Try outs

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Match 25 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Match 24 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Match 24 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

TNG 23 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

TNG 22 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

TNG 01 May 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 01 May 2019

3x10 26 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 26 Apr 2019

2019 TUHSD Marksmanship TNG

Air Rifle

2x10 (PS)

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle