Team Information

Location: Ebensburg, PA

High School 3P Smallbore

Contact Information

Head Coach: Steve Cunningham

Phone Number: 814-241-3672

Range Information

Gallitzin Sportsman's Association

Search:

Recent Results

Practice Match with FH

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

Rockwood 2-25

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Rockwood JV

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Turkeyfoot

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Turkeyfoot JV

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Shanksville

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Shanksville JV

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Meyersdale JV

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Meyersdale Varsity

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Practice 2-9

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

Everett

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Everett JV

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Chestnut Ridge JV

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Chestnut Ridge Varsity

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

DAHS vs Bishop Carrol & Somerset Varsity

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

DAHS vs Bishop Carroll & Somerset JV

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

BC vs CT and NS 1-27-21 Varsity

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

JV BC vs CT and NS 1-27-21

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

BC vs Portage 01-21-21 Varsity

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

JV BC vs Portage 01-21-21

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Berlin

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Match 19 Jan 2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Practice 01-15-2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 15 Jan 2021