Team Information

Location: Tulsa

Contact Information

External Website: www.tulsacenter.org

Head Coach: Burt McLachlan

Phone Number: 9185848607

Kelli Anderson - (925)7841348

Range Information

Red Castle

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

The Center Virtual Match 19 Jul 2018

Air Rifle

40 Prone

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Recent Results

Center Virtual Match 14 Jun 2018

Air Rifle

40 Prone

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Center Virtual Match 07 Jun 2018

Air Rifle

40 Prone

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Center Virtual Match 31 May 2018

Air Rifle

40 Prone

Thu, 31 May 2018

The Center Virtual Match 24 May 2018

Air Rifle

40 Prone

Thu, 24 May 2018

Center for Individuals with Physical Disabilities

Air Rifle

40 Prone

14 - 17 May 2018

The Center Virtual Match 10 May 2018

Air Rifle

40 Prone

Thu, 10 May 2018

The Center Virtual Match 03 May 2018

Air Rifle

40 Prone

Thu, 03 May 2018

Center for Individuals with Physical Disabilities

Air Rifle

40 Prone

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Center for Individuals with Physical Disabilities

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Center for Individuals with Physical Disabilities

Air Rifle

Training

Fri, 09 Feb 2018

Orion National Air Rifle League