Team Information

Location: Carlsborg, WA

We are a 4H Club that has Air Rifle Sporter, Precision, and Smallbore

Contact Information

Head Coach: Seth Geniesse

Phone Number: 13604777586

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League JRC Precision - Distinguished Division

Clallam County 4-H

2 - 3

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

40 Standing

Recent Results

Bears Ears Sportsman Club at Clallam County 4-H fo

Air Rifle

40 Standing

13 - 19 Nov 2017

Practice 09 Nov 2017

Air Rifle

3x40 (PSK)

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Scarborough Fish and Game Association at Clallam C

Air Rifle

40 Standing

06 - 12 Nov 2017

Clallam County 4-H at North Gwinnett High School f

Air Rifle

40 Standing

30 Oct-05 Nov 17

Precision Oct 2017

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

North Gwinnett High School at Clallam County 4-H f

Air Rifle

40 Standing

23 - 29 Oct 2017

Practice 19 Oct 2017

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Clallam County 4-H at Scarborough Fish and Game As

Air Rifle

40 Standing

16 - 22 Oct 2017

Practice 12 Oct 2017

Air Rifle

3x40 (PSK)

Thu, 12 Oct 2017

practice 05 Oct 2017

Air Rifle

3x40 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Smallbore 05 Oct 2017

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Clallam County 4-H at Carroll County 4-H for 02 -

Air Rifle

40 Standing

02 - 08 Oct 2017

Practice 28 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x40 (PSK)

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Match 21 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Standing 07 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

2017 National Air Rifle League - Precision Preseas

Air Rifle

40 Standing

04 - 24 Sep 2017

2017 National Air Rifle League - Precision Preseas

Air Rifle

40 Standing

04 - 24 Sep 2017

2017 National Air Rifle League - Precision Preseas

Air Rifle

40 Standing

04 - 24 Sep 2017

Practice 31 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Practice 24 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x40 (PSK)

Thu, 24 Aug 2017

Precision 24 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 24 Aug 2017

Clallam Fair Shoot 14 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

August 2017 - Orion's Standing Air Rifle Virtual M

Air Rifle

60 Standing

02 - 31 Aug 2017

Match 20 Jul 2017

Air Rifle

3x40 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Exclusive Discounts on SIUS's HypbrdScore for Orion Customers