Team Information

Location: Bradenton, FL

Contact Information

Head Coach: LTC Bradin

Phone Number: 941 751-8230 x2171

Range Information

Matches conducted at Manatee High School

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

JROTC Area 5 Rifle Match 26 Mar 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Recent Results

County RIfle Match 4 20 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Practice Match 13 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Practice Match 23 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Manatee County Rifle Match 3 16 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Practice Match 15 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Practice Match 10 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Manatee County Rifle 2 Match 05 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Manatee County Rifle Match 1 21 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Practice Match 20 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Match 07 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Match 24 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle