Team Information

Location: Bradenton, FL

Contact Information

Head Coach: LTC Bradin

Phone Number: 941 751-8230 x2171

Range Information

Matches conducted at Manatee High School

Search:

Recent Results

Practice Match 21 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017

Practice Match 20 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Practice Match 13 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Practice Match 06 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Apr 2017

Practice Match 30 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Practice Match 08 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Practice Match 02 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Practice Match 23 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Match 01 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Match 15 Dec 2016

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Dec 2016

Orion National BB Gun League